Before you delete your Mighty Network, you will want to be sure that you downgrade your current plan in your Mighty Network.
If you have our integrated payments features turned on and set up in your Mighty Network, you will need to deactivate any currently active, visible plans first, which can be found at Network Settings > Payments. This will typically take a couple of hours, afterwards you'll be free to delete your network with the instructions below.
To delete your Mighty Network, go to Network Settings > General Settings. At the bottom of the page, you will see a line that asks if you want to delete your Mighty Network and a link that says "Delete it here."
Important note: Deletion is a permanent option and there is no reversing this action or recovering your content in our system.
You also have the option to Deactivate your Mighty Network.
Deactivating a Mighty Network is an action our Customer Advocacy team can take in our system. It will show to your members that your Mighty Network is no longer accessible. You can come back at anytime to re-activate it. All your content will be retained.
Updated April 2023