If you want to remove your account in a Mighty Network:
Log into your Mighty Network on your web browser (Chrome, Safari, etc.) and go to your Profile Photo > Your Settings > Account. From there, you can navigate to the bottom of the menu and find the "Deactivate My Account" option.
You can also permanently delete your account on the same menu by using the link found under the text: "To permanently delete your account, click here."
Please note that this action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
For Hosts: note that if you are the only Host of a Network, you cannot delete or deactivate your account. If you would like to delete or deactivate your account, you would need to either assign someone else as a Host first, or fully delete your Network.
We hate to see you go, but appreciate you exploring Mighty Networks.
Updated June 2022