As a Network Host or Network moderator, you can create a note or message that gets instantly sent out to all members by going to Network Settings > Members > Message All Members.
Use the available field to write out a short announcement or share an important update. You can highlight the text to see your options for adding or adjusting formatting.
Once your message is sent out, members will be notified either via email or push notification depending on their notification preferences.
Note that you will not receive updates in your notifications area when Members use the Message All Members feature.
Members who have not logged into their account in 18 months will not receive any notifications.
Message Selected Members in the Network or Space
If you want to message specific members in your Network or Space, you can navigate to the member lists and select specific members or select all.
Navigate to the Network member list by going to Network Settings > Members > Member List. You will see the option to “Select All” or you will be able to select specific members with the checkbox next to their name.
In the top right corner, you will see “Send Message”
Selecting that will take you to a message page
Write your message and press send! Once your message is sent out, members will be notified either via email or push notification depending on their notification preferences.
To learn how to message all or selected members of a Space, check out this article!
Updated January 2024