How Do I Leave a Space?

To leave a Space that is public, private, secret or has a free Plan, select the three-dot menu next to the Space, click More, then select “Leave Space”.

If you leave a Space, you won’t see the activity in that Space anymore and it will be removed from your left-hand navigation.

Group
To leave a Plan Access Space, you will need to cancel your subscription by clicking your profile picture in the upper right-hand corner > Your Plans and Purchases. You will lose access to the Space at the end of your billing cycle. 

Was this article helpful?