Content that is reported by two or more members is automatically hidden from your Mighty Network. As a Network, Group, and/or Course Host, you can review and take action on all reported content.
There are separate Reported Content Lists for the main Network and each Group or Course. Hosts can navigate to the list by clicking on the email or in-app notification they receive when content is flagged, or by navigating to Network (or Group/Course) Settings > Content > Moderation > Reported Content and clicking on Manage. The Reported Content List can be accessed on the web and from the mobile apps.
When content is reported by two or more members, it is automatically hidden everywhere in the Network for all Hosts and members except for the creator of the content who still sees it so they don’t realize it has been hidden. Hidden content appears with an icon when viewed on the Reported Content list.
Content reported by only one member remains visible in the Network, but appears on the Reported Content list.
Reported content created by Hosts remains visible no matter how many times it is reported, but appears on the Reported Content list.
Hosts can take action on the reported content directly from the list, or they can click to view the content in full and take action. As a Host, you can:
Delete the content
View details on who reported the content and the reason
Clear the reports on the content so that the content is no longer hidden and the count resets to zero
Remove the creator of the content from the Group/Course
Remove the creator of the content from the Network
If Hosts take no action on hidden content then it remains hidden. If they take no action on content that has been reported only once then it remains visible unless it is reported a second time and becomes hidden.
Additional Moderation Tools
Report a Post