If you create a Plan, but decide not to use it and it remains inactive for longer than six months, it will automatically be deactivated.
If you see a note within your Mighty Network that a Plan has been automatically deactivated, it's typically because:
- The Plan was created more than six months ago
- No members have joined or purchased that Plan during the past six months
- There are currently no active subscribers on that Plan
If you'd like to recreate that Plan and start offering it again to your members, just create a new Plan and follow the directions to submit it again. Then, as long as members purchase or join that Plan within the following six months, it will not be deactivated again.
If you have specific questions about a Plan that has been automatically deactivated, please reach out to our team and we can help get you back in action with a new Plan.