Can I Reorder and Duplicate Lessons and Sections in My Courses?

You can reorder Lessons, combine Lessons into Sections, and reorder Sections in a Course

When you rollover a Lesson or Section, you'll see a light gray control on the left. You can drag and drop the Section or any Lesson within it to the place that you want to put it.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-09_at_10.42.07_AM.png

When you click Edit, you'll be taken to the Edit Section or Lesson view. The 3 dot menu will give you a few more options, including the ability to duplicate that Lesson or Section:

Screen_Shot_2022-08-09_at_10.43.30_AM.png

Lastly, when you check the box next to the option to drag and drop the Section or Lessons into a reorder, you'll see the quick option on that Lesson or Section to make Visible or make Hidden, or adjust the Unlock Settings.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-09_at_10.44.20_AM.png 

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request