When you create a Course inside of your Mighty Network, you'll be prompted to make it public, private, or secret.
- A Public Course is visible to both members and visitors to your Mighty Network, and anyone can join.
- Private Courses are listed inside your Mighty Network for all members to see, but only invited members can join and see the activity inside.
- A Secret Course is hidden from everyone except invited members and Mighty Network Hosts.
If you want to update the privacy settings in a particular Course later, you can do so anytime by navigating to Course Settings inside that Course and selecting General Settings.