How Can I Delete My Mighty Network? And What Happens to the Data?

To delete your Mighty Network, go to Network Settings > General Settings. At the bottom of the page, you will see a line that asks if you want to delete your Mighty Network and a link that says "Delete it here."

Screen_Shot_2022-07-29_at_2.44.59_PM.png

If you have our integrated payments features turned on and set up in your Mighty Network, you will need to deactivate any currently active, visible plans first, which can be found at Network Settings > Payments. This will typically take a couple of hours, afterwards you'll be free to delete your network with the instructions above.

That's it!

 

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request