If you want to delete your account in a Mighty Network, you have two options:
1) Log into your Mighty Network on the web and go to your Profile Photo > Your Settings > Account. From there, click the gray link at the bottom of the page and send us a request to permanently delete your account.
2) You can also send us a note here from the email address you log in with and use the subject "Permanently delete my account." We'll take care of deleting your network right away.
We hate to see you go, but appreciate you exploring Mighty Networks.