Leave a Mighty Network

You can choose to leave a Mighty Network you belong to by going to your Profile Image > Personal Settings > Account > Leave this Network.

From here, if you choose to Leave this Network you will instantly leave the network and you'll stop receiving notifications. However, keep in mind that when you leave a network, your activity (such as any comments or posts that you added) will still be visible to other members.

If you want to permanently delete your account, just send us a note and we'll take care of it.

Here's what it looks like on mobile:

account2.jpg

And here's what it looks like on the web:

If you're a member of a Mighty Network where you pay a monthly or annual subscription to get access, your account will automatically be cancelled at the end of the current billing period when you choose to leave a network.

If you decide to re-join that Mighty Network in the future, you can always log in again with the same email address or login credentials that you used before.

If you would instead prefer to permanently delete your account and remove all of your activity and posts from that network, click the option to permanently delete your account link at the bottom of the page when you're signed in on the web. That will prompt you to send us an email directly with that request and we'll take care of it right away.