Remove or Ban a Member

A Host can remove or a ban member at any time. When a Host removes a member, the member and their profile, posts and activity are instantly removed from the Mighty Network. The member is also flagged as a spammer and will not be able to re-join or create new activity in your network.

To remove a member, go to their profile page when you're on the web and remove them by clicking on the three dot menu in the upper right corner and choosing the option to "Remove from Network."

 

Or, you can remove a member directly from the members list in your network by rolling over their name and clicking on the three dot menu along the right.

 

 

If, for any reason, you've removed a member from your network accidentally and you want to allow them back in, just drop us a line and we'll re-activate their account so that they can re-join and continue posting.