When you create a new Mighty Network, you're prompted to choose from three privacy options:
Anyone can see your Network, its members, and their posts. Also, anyone can join your Network.
Anyone can find your Network. However, only invited members can see posts, activity, and other members.
With this setting, only members can find your Network and see posts, activity, and other members. Keep in mind that when you select to make it "Secret," your Mighty Network will also not be available via search in the Mighty Networks mobile app. You and your members will need to open up your Network from a direct link on the mobile web in order to sign in the very first time you log in.
You can change the privacy level of your Mighty Network anytime when you're on the web by going to Host Management > General Settings and scrolling down to the area where you have the option to change your privacy settings.