How Do I Downgrade or Cancel My Plan?

How Do I Downgrade My Plan?

Follow the instructions below to downgrade your plan:

  1. Click your profile picture in the top right corner on a web browser.

  2. Click "Network Settings".

  3. Click "Your Plan".

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Downgrade Your Plan" hyperlink on the very last text line of that page.

  5. Choose the plan you'd like to downgrade to.

How Do I Cancel My Plan?

You can cancel your plan by downgrading your Mighty Network to our Free Plan.

To do this, log into your network and go to Network Settings > Your Plan:

Desktopevent photo.png

Scroll down until you see the option to 'Downgrade Your Plan':

cancel_plan_new.png

Choose 'Downgrade to Free Plan':

Desktopevent photo.png

Please note: Once you've canceled, you'll retain your premium features until the end of your current billing cycle. If you have an Engagement Boost, you will need to cancel that separately by going to Network Settings > Your Plan > Plan Information > Cancel Boost

The Free Plan includes:

Features Lost When Downgrading from the Business Plan to the Free Plan:

  • Table of Contents Feature
  • Quizzes & Tests
  • Mighty Co-Host™ Instant Course Outline
  • One-Time Events and Events
  • Mighty Insights™
  • Member Data Ownership (i.e. exporting your Member List)
  • API Integrations via Zapier
  • Google Analytics Integration
  • Facebook Ads Pixel
  • Custom Domain
  • Tags and Badges
  • Custom Email Domain
  • SSO
  • Infinite Question Engine
  • People Explorer
  • Zoom Integration
  • ConvertKit Integration
  • SEO
  • Questions & Polls
  • Invite & Share
  • Member Referrals
  • Members Near You
  • Members Like You
  • Marketing Pages
  • Livestreaming
  • Priority Customer Support
  • Request to Join Form
  • Discovery Section
  • Welcome Checklist
  • Welcome Section
  • Featured Section
  • Navigation Links

Features Lost when Downgrading from the Courses Plan to the Free Plan:

  • Table of Contents Feature
  • Quizzes & Tests
  • Mighty Co-Host™ and the Instant Course Outline
  • One-Time Events and Events
  • Mighty Insights™
  • Member Data Ownership (i.e. exporting your Member List)
  • API Integrations via Zapier
  • Google Analytics Integration
  • Facebook Ads Pixel
  • Custom Domain
  • Tags and Badges
  • People Explorer
  • Zoom Integration
  • ConvertKit Integration
  • SEO
  • Questions & Polls
  • Invite & Share
  • Member Referrals
  • Members Near You
  • Members Like You
  • Marketing Pages
  • Livestreaming
  • Priority Customer Support
  • Request to Join Form
  • Discovery Section
  • Welcome Checklist
  • Welcome Section
  • Featured Section
  • Navigation Links

Features Lost When Downgrading from the Community Plan to the Free Plan:

  • Mighty Co-Host™ 
  • Custom Domain
  • Zoom Integration
  • People Explorer
  • SEO
  • Questions & Polls
  • Events
  • Invite & Share
  • Member Referrals
  • Members Near You
  • Members Like You
  • Livestreaming
  • Priority Customer Support
  • Request to Join Form
  • Discovery Section
  • Welcome Checklist
  • Welcome Section
  • Featured Section
  • Navigation Links

How Do I Deactivate or Delete My Mighty Network?

Please note: Deletion is permanent. There is no reversing deletion or restoring your content once your Network has been deleted. 

To delete your Network, see this Article.

If you don't want to delete your Network, our Customer Advocacy Team can deactivate your Network instead. When members try to visit a deactivated Network, they'll see the Network is no longer accessible. The Network can be reactivated at any time and all content restored.

If you'd like to deactivate your Network, contact our team at help@mightynetworks.com or click Host Help at the bottom right of your account.

Updated February 2024

Was this article helpful?