Deactivate Member Subscriptions

To deactivate member subscriptions in your Mighty Network, just go to Host Management > Features > Members Subscriptions and disable the feature.

One important note about deactivating subscriptions: If you disable subscriptions at any point and then decide to re-enable subscriptions again in the future, you’ll need to connect a new Stripe account when you set them up a second time. You will not be able to use the same Stripe account that you used the first time you set up member subscriptions.