Skip to main content
All CollectionsFor HostsHow is Content Created and Organized in a Mighty Network?
FAQs: Storage, Livestreaming Limits and Engagement Boosts
FAQs: Storage, Livestreaming Limits and Engagement Boosts
Updated over a week ago

How much storage is available by default for each Plan on Mighty Networks?

How much storage is available by default for each Plan on Mighty Networks?

The Community Plan has 250 GB, the Courses Plan has 1TB, the Business Plan has 2TB, the Path-to-Pro Plan has 3TB and for Mighty Pro, please contact our team for further information. The Free Plan has 10GB of storage. If you find you need more storage, you can purchase an Engagement Boost plan.

Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 11.29.15 AM.png

What usage counts towards my storage limit?

Uploaded videos in Articles and Quick Posts, Livestream recordings, photos, and files. Native videos uploaded in the Table of Contents Overview, Sections or Lessons will not count towards your storage.

How will I know if I’m getting close to my storage limit?

You’ll receive Network notifications as you approach and exceed your limit, and you’ll also be able to check your usage at any time by visiting: Admin > Mighty Billing Plan > Your Plan > Storage and Usage

How much Livestreaming time is available for each Plan type on Mighty Networks?

The Community Plan has 5 hours per Month (with up to 50 simultaneous attendees), The Courses Plan has 20 Hours per Month (with up to 200 simultaneous attendees) and The Business Plan has 30 Hours per Month (with up to 500 simultaneous attendees). If you find you need more streaming time, you can select a higher Boost Plan.

Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 10.54.42 AM.png

What is the maximum allowed Livestream length?

Two hours

Is the maximum length per Livestream?

Each Livestream can last a maximum of two hours.

Do Livestream hours rollover if unused?

No, they do not. The hours will reset at the beginning of each billing month. The exact day aligns with the day you signed up. If you need more Livestream hours, you can purchase a higher Boost plan.

Do non-recorded Livestreams count towards storage being used?

No, they do not.

What if I need more storage and Livestreaming time?

​​Engagement Boosts are new packages that you can add to any plan that will get you more live streaming hours per month, viewers, and total storage. You can now add an Engagement Boost to your Network by visiting: Admin > Mighty Billing Plan > Your Plan > Storage and Usage

If you are a Mighty Pro Host, please contact our team to purchase additional hours.

To add Engagement Boosts or check how much storage you have used go to Admin > Mighty Billing Plan > Your Plan

Are Engagement Boosts refundable?

Engagement Boosts are not refundable. If a Mighty Network is canceled you will maintain access to the Boost plan features for the remainder of the billing cycle.

If I downgrade from a higher Boost Plan to a lower one, will I receive a prorated refund?

Yes, if you downgrade to a lower Boost plan, you will receive a prorated refund of the difference in price between the higher Boost Plan amount and the lower Boost Plan amount.

How do I cancel my Engagement Boost?

You can cancel your boost by going to Admin > Mighty Billing Plan > Your Plan > Storage and Usage > Cancel Boost.

Looking for more information on Livestreaming?

Did this answer your question?